ورزشی

مسابقات ورزشی

دانلود مسابقات مبارزه قهرمانی نهایی شبانه UFC Fight Night – UFC Fight Night 130 Prelims 720p HDTV x264-VERUM
خلاصه داستان:
The Octagon unleashes a fury when the Ultimate Fighting Championship ® (UFC ®) organization holds the first-ever "Ultimate Fight Night," a nationally-televised event on Spike TV featuring fighters from the hit reality series "The Ultimate Fighter." Stephan Bonnar, Sam Hoger, Alex Karalexis and Kenny Florian will be pitted against each other, and Chris Leben, Nate Quarry and Josh Koscheck will face-off with Patrick Cote, Pete Sell and Pete Spratt in a soon-to-be classic UFC event live on Spike TV from Las Vegas' Cox Pavilion Saturday, August 6, 2005. The live action starts at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT and Spike TV's cable telecast starts at 9 p.m. ET/PT(tape delay), Satellite is Live at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT Written by Zuffa

ژانر :
امتیاز
7.4/10 از 49 رای
IMDb Rate
محصول کشور :
زبان :
مدت زمان:
180
کارگردان :
بازیگران :

Bruce Buffer
Himself - Ring Announcer



SD
UFC Fight Night 130 Prelims 720p HDTV x264-VERUM |
نام ریلیز :
UFC.Fight.Night.130.Prelims.720p.HDTV.x264-VERUM
صفحه 1 از 81412345678910...203040...آخرین صفحه »